FYI

Any Sisters Seeking to Work in Abha, Saudi Arabia? – ESL Positions Available

As salaamu ‘alaikunna wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatuh dear sisters!
I hope all’s well with you and yours.

I’m writing you on behalf of my sponsor who’s currently looking for ESL instructors from America and South Africa. He’s ready to process your residency permit (iqaamah) and bring you over ASAP. If you’re already in the Kingdom and would like to transfer sponsorship, he’s able to take care of that for you, as well.

He’s extremely professional and seeks to hire mature, like-minded people. He has zero tolerance for racism and WILL fire those that come in suffering from delusions of grandeur {due their nationality and (or) skin tone} and those that lack respect for Islaam.

*You do not have to be a Muslim to apply for this job.*

You must have at least a bachelors degree in any science and some teaching experience. He didn’t specify how many years.

Please respond to my personal E-mail address with your CV attached, bi idhnillaah.

HaneefahAlAmreekiyyah at Gmail dot com or UmmSuaad at Gmail dot com

I feel good about this institute, the program and my sponsor. I truly believe you’ll enjoy working with us, In Shaa Allaah.

Feel free to ask questions…I’ll assist you as best as I can.

Pass this info on if you’d like. He’s looking for two male teachers, too.

Baarakallaahu feekunna.

Umm Su’aad Haneefah
Learn for Life English Institute/Prince Sultan College of Business & Tourism

Abha, Saudi Arabia

8 thoughts on “Any Sisters Seeking to Work in Abha, Saudi Arabia? – ESL Positions Available

  1. Wa’alaykum as-Salaam wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakaatuh. Barak Allahu feeki ukhti. I am currently seeking to do this very thing, bi’idhnillah. However, I have not yet acquired a Bachelor’s Degree. But, am interested in learning more about working abroad in this field. Is there anything more you can share with me concerning this? Also, what happens when you have a family and you accept an opportunity of this sort.

  2. Hi there, Salaam

    Would you be able to consider a sister from the UK, CELTA qualified with a Bachelor honors degree who is currently employed as an ESL teacher in Saudi Arabia and will to transfer sponsorship? I have an Iqama until September 2014.

  3. In Shaa Allaah I will write a separate post answer your questions about living and working in Abha. I’ll try to include everything from renting homes to how to get free healthcare.

    Wa feeki baarakallaah.

  4. Wa alaikumus salaam. Please send your CV to me ASAP. We’re in desperate need of female teachers. I work a lot of overtime due to the shortage.

    Email: HaneefahAlAmreekiyyah at gmail dot com

  5. Assalam alaikum warahmatullah, pls i have bachelor degree in sociology, diploma in social policy and administration and ICT certificate in mobile application development and certificate in entreprenuership. Pls i want to teach in any part of Saudi Arabia so i need your assistance. My email is isadantoro@gmail.com thank you wassalam alaikum.

  6. As salaamu alaikum sister. I am interested in teaching in Saudi Arabia in sha Allah. I will email my resume. I have some teaching experience. It’s not all on my resume. All total I have about 2 years. I taught computer skills and kindergarten. I can send my resume if the offers are still open.

    Aaminah Umm Rasheed

Leave a Reply

