FYI / Home Delivery / Life in Jeddah / Uncategorized

5 thoughts on “Gas Delivered to Your Door

  1. As Salaamu alayki

    Isnt this gas that is for your bortugas or ambubah like the gas for stove? or is this for your car? if this is gas for stove or cooking they do that in Egpyt too i believe in most muslim or over that side of the seas lol mashallah how are you doing?

  2. Wa ‘alaikis salaam wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatuh. Alhamdulillaah I am well. How are you and the children?

    I tried calling the markaz, couldn’t get through. I am not sure if they provide gas for both the car and stove or just one of the two. I’ll post details as soon as I can.

    These services are such a blessing. I found one that delivers Zam Zam water from Makkah to Jeddah on a daily basis. I’ll post that info today In Shaa Allaah.

    FYI: Salam Home Health Care

Leave a Reply

