Employment / FYI / Health / Hospitals / Miscellaneous Services / Polyclinics / Uncategorized

17 thoughts on “Jobs of Arabia: Medical & Health Care Opps

  1. CAN U SEND ME MORE INFORMATION PLEASE JAZAKALLAHU KHYAR UKHTI I TRULY APPRECIATE IT, FOR I AM IN THE NURSING FIELD AND I AM VERY INTERESTED IN EMPLOYMENT IN SAUDI, NSHAALLAAAH. ASSALAAMU ALAIKUM WA RAHMATULLAHI WA BARAKATUH UR HELP IS MUCH APPRECIATED FOR IT SEEMS U CAN HELP ME WITH THIS AND I THANKYOU AND ALLAAAH TA’ALA IS THE ONE WHO GIVES THE RIZQ!

  2. asalamu alaykum sis…i was wondering if you possible help me, my husband is looking for a job in car sales managment…ne ideas how we cn get in the market?

  3. can you please help me im a midwife and have a 15 years experince and also i have already a license for the saudi counsil.i like to apply as a staff midwife.

  4. thank you so much. i’ll be waiting for it. hoping to get hired. god bless…

  5. Assalamualaikum;

    I am a Midwife working in Gurayat Alshammal but because of children education I need to left my job and move here to Jeddah .Now I need a job I hope you can help me .

    God bless
    sis Marlene

  6. Assalamu alaikum warahmatulla

    I am a mother of two kids who is looking for a good job inline with my professional qualifications a midwife with good experience either in community, LR-DR and outpatient department as well holding a Saudi Council for Health Specialties Certificate and ID card.Inshallah with your help I will find a job.I’m thankful in advance ,and may Almighty Allah accept our prayers ,doaas and good deeds.

    in Islam;
    Ummu Ijaz

  7. As salaamu ‘alaikum. This is an FYI, not an endorsement.

    Assistant Midwife – Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

    Requirements:

    Candidate must possess at least a PRC or degree in Nursing (or equivalent).

    At least 2 years of working experience in a hospital (or related field).

    Must be female, 25 – 40 years old. 5 positions available. Applicants should be Filipino citizens or hold relevant residence status.

    Requirements:

    1. Updated resume with 2×2 photo

    2. Latest and previous employment certificate

    3. Diploma

    4. TOR

    5. PRC Certificate

    6. PRC ID

    7. Board rating

    8. Seminars (training) attended

    9. Passport

    Email: islands7107_kfafh@yahoo.com.ph

  8. salamalaikum! I AM JOVELYN MORGA,a registered Nurse looking for a good job in Saudi Arabia,I saw the job opening in Workabroad site,i was intensely interested to be a part of that institution i had been wishing to work since i was in riyadh… i worked there for two years,and now im in the phils. to reapply again,i really need a work that’s why i send my online application on your site urgent! please help me.

  9. .hi can we get the email of MARLENE MAHARAIL’ for important matter’ please.. or just his address .. or just simply reply with this comment please..

Leave a Reply

