Kidz

Photos: Chuck E. Cheese ‘Arabia

As salaamu ‘alaikum wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatuh. On our way to the beach several weeks ago, we spotted a huge two-story building on the beach front. Oh my God, it was Chuck E. Cheese. I don’t know why I was surprised, after all this is Jeddah.

We decided to peek in just to see what it looks like since  the place was relatively empty.  It was your typical ‘Arabian in-house kiddie park, until we got upstairs. Wow, the view of the Red Sea from the 2nd floor was very nice. Word is, this is the biggest Chuck E. Cheese in the world. Here are a few pics….

I have more of the actual kiddie park, but I have to edit them In Shaa Allaah. I’ll share them another time.

Haneefah 

3 thoughts on “Photos: Chuck E. Cheese ‘Arabia

  1. as salamualaikum

    I don’t believe i received any information from you about ESL courses to take in order to get a degree to teach overseas. can you help?

Leave a Reply

